Hair products for Turkey

I have been to Glitter and bought me some cool hair products. I have bought flowers to put in my braid, and bright pink hair color to spice things up. If I wear my glasses and have my tattoos out, I will probably look like one of the feminists out of a slut walk (minus the skanky outfit) but I don`t really care about that. I know my values in my heart. Don`t judge a book by its cover!

Check out all the cool stuff for hair, and also all the jewelry here: http://www.glitter.no

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

