My review of Schwarzkopf Blonde for hair bleaching

I have been into hair bleaching for some years now. What I like to do is bleach it on top, and let my natural dark blonde hair grow out on the bottom.

I have used Schwarzkopf Blonde L1 + for about a year and I am very happy about it. It is very easy to do at home and takes about 50 minutes with preparations, bleaching time, and then washing and conditioning. The only thing I don`t like are the gloves, so I buy separate gloves from Europris. I don`t go to hair salons any more, I fix my own hair.

I am travelling to Turkey on Saturday, so I fixed my hair today. This is the result.

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

