Dim Cayi Restaurant

 

After visiting Dim Cave, we went to Dim Cayi Restaurant, one of the restaurants by the river. We sat on the floor in the river, which was a new experience. My dad ordered fish and I ordered the vegetable stew. It was served without cheese, so it was completely vegan, which was great.

It only cost us 44 TL. The food came quickly, and tasted great. It is the best vegetable pan I have had in Turkey. I will give this restaurant a 9 out of 10 on my review.

I really recommend this restaurant to everyone!

Pics by daddy:

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

