My diet before gastric sleeve

I am on a low calorie diet which I must stay on until my surgery on July 6th. Today I paid for my surgery (98 000 NOK) and I am getting nervous.

596

As the months go by, I hope there will be less of me. I am hoping to lose 50 pounds. So there will be less curvaciousness and voluptousness as I transform into a slimmer person. I am praying that I don`t get hanging skin or hair loss. I will write about the good, bad and ugly here on my blog.

I am only allowed to eat low fat products, and I have said goodbye to alcohol, soda and juice. I got a phone call from my dietician yesterday, and I am allowed to contact her any time for advice. Please keep me in your prayers.

608

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

