Boring pre-op life and new stuff from Dragens Hule

My life right now is a bit boring. I am on a low calorie diet before my gastric sleeve surgery on July 6th. The last time I weighed myself I was 90 kilos. Now I feel that the clothes are a bit looser, so maybe I am losing weight? I don`t know, I will weigh myself right before the surgery. I am having surgery at Volvat Medisinske Senter

So I ordered some new stuff from Dragens Hule

Lots of new socks, a shirt, hair mascara and a cross was some of the stuff I got. The shoes are from Max second hand store in my home town.

 

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

