Hair bleaching: Nordic Blond Expert

I will be having surgery in a week, and I wanted to do something with my hair. The roots were dark, and I didn`t look very fresh.

So I bought this new hair bleach that I have never used before, aimed specifically at nordic hair. It was a very easy procedure. I didn`t like the gloves, so I used some other gloves that I had at home. I think the result was very nice.

Here is what I used in the past:

My review of Schwarzkopf Blonde for hair bleaching

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

