Tomorrow

By this time tomorrow, I have had my gastric sleeve surgery. I have had all my blood work done, and I am prepared.

I have been packing some of the stuff I bought at Sparkjøp:

I recently went to Midttun Zoo and bought 3 new gold fish for my aquarium:

005

I bought new stuff from the auction at QXL:

So I will try to update the blog post-op every day. And I will be back with pics in about 10 days. I am moving in with mom after my stay at the clinic, and staying with her and dad for about a week. This will be life changing for me. Please keep me in your prayers!!

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

