Complications after gastric sleeve

I have been vomiting blood, and I am now on medication for a stomach ulcer. I have been told that I must go back to a liquid diet for a while.

I don`t weigh myself every day anymore. I will do it every week. I am guessing I am about 80 kilos now. I have a lot of problems with vomiting and diarreah, but I am being told that I look good.

At least I am not obese anymore! And when I see pictures of myself, I no longer think that I am so big. Here are some pics from today:

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

