Downtown

I spent some time downtown before meeting my family. I was wearing a necklace and earrings that I bought at QXL:

I first went to Bergen Christian Bookstore. I bought some cards and a necklace with a cross, and they also had a huge collection of icons. I bought two, and this is what they look like on my wall:

Then I went to Fretex second hand store. I bought some new clothes, including this red dress:

059

After we were done at the restaurant, my mom and I went to Vivikes and my mom bought this winter coat for me:

054

I also got my present from my sister and mom after their trip to Turkey, it was a dress that I really like. Mom and I are going back to Turkey in October by the way!!

053

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

