Keiser Restaurant, Stord

I always enjoy going to Keiser Restaurant. Here is my previous review: Dinner with dad at Keiser Restaurant, Stord

I decided to order the lunch menu, but after the gastric sleeve surgery I could only get down a few spoons. I took the rest home with me:

Keiser has beautiful decorations and we took some pics:

Then we got our dinner. Mom ordered beef with fries, dad ordeed crispy chicken with noodles and I had the lunch menu of beef chop suey. We also ordered banana and ice cream.

We really recommend this restaurant and I will give it a 9 out of 10 on my review! They have chinese, thai and norwegian food, and the staff is very friendly and polite and it doesn`t take long to get the food!

 

 

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

