Halhjem Pizza review

Life with rapid cycling bipolar sucks. I had a bad episode and my dad came to pick me up. Waiting for the ferry, we ordered some food at Halhjem Pizza.

Dad had a sausage with bacon and I ordered a kebab, completely forgetting that I can`t eat big amounts of food right now. The people at Halhjem Pizza were extremely friendly and we got the food quickly. The prices were great. I will give it an 8,5 out of 10 on my review.

They do home delivery as well. I kept my kebab, and it took me 4 nights to eat it up. Gastric sleeve – what else can I say?

Here are some pics:

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

