Preparing for Turkey

On Saturday, mom and I are leaving for Turkey. It will be my first time travelling after the gastric sleeve surgery. I have already bleached my hair:

Yesterday was my sister`s birthday, and I was there to give her a painting:

043

It is breast cancer awareness month and I have my pink ribbon:

047

Now all I can do is keep packing my bags for Turkey, and I am really looking forward to it. Here are some pics I have posted before but they are worth posting again. Love to all!

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

