Summer Love Restaurant, new mattresses and new bikinis

My mom and I went to Summer Love Restaurant. We decided to share a shrimp casserole. We were the only guests, as the season was coming to an end. The starters came quickly, bread with olives and dips. Then the most delicious casserole I have tasted was served.

The manager Halil, was in a good mood as always, and treated me and mom as princesses!

I will give this restaurant experience a 9 out of 10 on my review.

The next day, mom and I went shopping for new mattresses for our beds. We ended up in a furniture shop in Oba, and bought two new mattresses:

We have never slept like this before, it was an awesome feeling.

We also needed new bikinis, and we found a great clothes store in Tosmur with beautiful bikinis:

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

