Christmas concert at Rick`s and Christmas shopping and preparations

I went to Rick`s and witnessed a great christian concert made by the church Salt:

I had been to restaurant Pascal to a couple of days earlier and enjoyed a huge plate of Cesars salad. Thankfully, my mom came from court to save me and eat the rest of the meal. I will give this restaurant a 9 out of 10 on my review.

Then I went home to my home town and we did some Christmas shopping at SunnBok and Misjonssentralen Gjenbruk.

We then made dates with bacon wrapped around them as a pre Christmas meal:

Then mom and I prepared the Christmas table and Christmas tree.

Author: Elizablog

Artist and painter

Leave a Reply

